Text Size

Commercial Lending

We structure loans to fit your individual and business needs

Working Capital:

A revolving line of credit can assist in meeting your short-term cash flow needs.
 

Equipment:

Need to replace or purchase additional fixed assets? A term loan can provide the funds needed to complete your purchase.
 

Business Expansion:

We can create loans to fit your plans. Call for short-term working capital or long-term financing.
 

Professional Practice Start Up Loans:

"Seed" capital to start up your professional medical or dental practice.
 

Commercial Real Estate:

Looking to build a new facility, purchase or refinance an existing building? We can tailor a loan to fit your needs.
 

SBA 504 Loans:

Lower down payment loans for the purchase of commercial real estate and/or major equipment purchases.

Letters of Credit:

We offer Commercial Letters of Credit for the purchase of goods or services; as well as Stand-By Letters of Credit guarantee specific performance or payments.
  

Click here to obtain information regarding the application process
 

To apply for a business loan with Bank of Tucson, contact a loan officer at the office closest to you:

Main Office

Don Jenks
Executive Vice President/CCO
520.321.4500
Don.Jenks@bankoftucson.com
 
Pat Taylor
Sr. Vice President
520.321.4500
Pat.Taylor@bankoftucson.com
 
Robert Placzek
Sr. Vice President
520.321.4500
Robert.Placzek@bankoftucson.com
 
Ken Krapf
Sr. Vice President
520.321.4500
Ken.Krapf@bankoftucson.com
 
Keith Simmonds
Vice President
520.321.4500
Keith.Simmonds@bankoftucson.com
 
Mark Davis
Asst. Vice President
NMLS ID: 847433
520.321.4500
Mark.Davis@bankoftucson.com
 

  

Northwest Office

Jeff Walter
Sr. Vice President
520.219.5000
Jeff.Walters@bankoftucson.com
 
Terri Gomez
Sr. Vice President
NMLS ID: 795016
520.219.5000
Terri.Gomez@bankoftucson.com
 
   

 

TOP